Diary of a Prosecutor

Diary of a Prosecutor


Diary of a Prosecutor[1] (Korean: 검사내전; RR: Geomsanaejeon) is a 2019 South Korean television series starring Lee Sun-kyun, Jung Ryeo-won, Lee Sung-jae, Kim Kwang-kyu, Lee Sang-hee and Jeon Sung-woo. Based on an essay by prosecutor Kim Woong, it aired on JTBC on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:30 (KST) from December 16, 2019 to February 11, 2020.

Original Network:


Status: Ongoing

Genre: ,

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please help us to describe the issue so we can fix it asap.

    Contact Form
  • If video/s are not playing, type the complete title of the video or the number of the episode.