TV Patrol

TV Patrol


TV Patrol is a Philippine television news broadcasting show broadcast by ABS-CBN (until 2020), Kapamilya Channel, ABS-CBN News Channel, TeleRadyo Serbisyo, and A2Z. Originally anchored by Noli de Castro, Mel Tiangco, Robert Arevalo and Frankie Evangelista (who replaced Arevalo), it premiered on March 2, 1987 on the network’s primetime slot replacing Balita Ngayon. De Castro, Karen Davila, Bernadette Sembrano, and Henry Omaga-Diaz currently serve as the anchors. It is the longest-running Filipino-language news program.

Original Network:



Status: Ongoing


Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please help us to describe the issue so we can fix it asap.

    Contact Form
  • If video/s are not playing, type the complete title of the video or the number of the episode.